@polebird & @karensuestudios: 😂 CONTEST TIME! WIN 2SBD + SILLY FACE tutorial 😂

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

My sister @karensuestudios and I love to laugh and we love to dtube! So, together we are hosting a unique and interesting dtube tutorial/contest. I am 98% certain that you have never watched such a tutorial. Check it out below!!!



^Click image above to watch tutorial in dtube

To increase the amount of laughs going around on Steemit we are running a contest to see who can control the one eye as shown in the dtube video above. I am betting that you will make yourself laugh as well!!

You can submit your entry until this post pays out in 7 days!

funny gif.gif

To enter the contest resteem this post and leave your entry in the comments below!

You can enter a photo, a gif… whichever gets your creativity and best portrays your humourous side. Or better yet, enter with a dtube video!! Okay, if you are unable to move just one eye or scared that your eyes will not go back to normal, I am okay with a entry of your silliest face as well!

If you aren’t sure how to make a gif, and would like to learn…. Check out the post I wrote “Gif making for Newbie bloggers” by clicking the image below!


@karensuestudios and I will both pick one entry of our choice (probably the one that made us laugh the hardest) and reward our pick 2 SBD. So – 2 winners that will get 2 SBD for their winning entry.

eyeballgif.gif

“There is nothing so irresistibly contagious as laughter and good humor.” –Charles Dickens

IMG_4484.JPG

@karensuestudios and I have something extra special planned coming up for you guys in the next couple of days, so make sure to follow us for continued entertainment! :D Let’s all spread the fun and get creative!

IMG_8532.JPG

Love,
JESS & KAREN


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

received_1931586450251875

And yes that is me... 😂

OMG hahahah this is hilarious @yukimaru you are famous! :) wowzers! did someone show it you or did you stumble upon it yourself??

I hope that meme page was #dmania 😂

Posted now on #dmania. Hehehe :D

Ok, ladies, it's not perfect. But, it is silly and it is me! Still trying to learn the ends and outs of Dtube...but I'm getting there! Thanks for sponsoring this contest.

All the best!!

oh my gosh! It's awesome!! :) Great submission, it sure did make me smile to watch your video - thank you!

Keep on smiling, @polebird! By the way, you and your sister are super talented athletes. I so enjoy your posts. All the best!

aww thank you!! glad you are finding them interesting!

Here's my entry to the contest.
Didn't even know I could do that😂😂.
Made a meme out of it, hope it makes you laugh.


HAHAH omg that is awesome! You legit did it! 😂 did it take you a lot of tries?

You bet😂😂
Took about 10 photos plus a video

hahhah! I will watch the video in a little bit! :)

The making😂😂
Behind the scenes

LOL I love it!!!!

haha can't help but laugh after watching the video. Don't cross your eyes too much, they may never go back to normal haha. Happy holidays

haha goal accomplished then :D Yes!! we only do this on occasion.. sometimes I surprise my family during a normal conversation with such a face! happy holidays to you!


😂😂Look What you made me do

hehehe good one! :) I see you got the one eye thing going on!

Ok so I am doing this, bahahahaha.

haha i like the four shades too!! :P

There are some serious entries right here... I'm not sure I can compete... but I'll chuck in an entry because you girls are the best!

20180102_154930.jpg

20180102_155137.jpg

I call him Shaky Face.

LOL!! I see the one eye!

I don't believe how something like this would pass...I hope am not too late...before I forget, you girls are just too amazing, even with the silly face, still beautiful. Here is my entry, ma phone quality is bad though, hope it works. hope it makes u happy.

you made it!! :D hehehe yeah!

Hehehe...thanks dearie

A little laughter is a wonderful thing. Can't wait to give this contest a try. Thanks for sponsoring it @polebird!

YAY! I honestly can't wait to see what everyone comes up with..😂 You're totally welcome!

Hahaha I just tried a lil bit I couldn't do that!!
So funny ;)

heheheheh I think I will ask karen to teach you in person!! :D I hope you enter with another silly face @ramengirl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33