@polebird: 🐶 Pup's Day Out - My happy go lucky Watson 🐶

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

My sweet pup Watson aka Watty loves going out to play! Since it seems he has many fans on Steemit from previous posts I made of him, I wanted to share with you a video I made of him having a great time at the playground. Watson is so easy going and definitely a happy-go lucky guy and he fills my heart with happiness!



^Click picture above to play video in dtube! Music credit: https://www.bensound.com

If you missed other posts where Watson made an appearance you can check it out in the links below:

Watson goes road tripping

Watson experiences snow

An intro to Watson

IMG_2572 2.JPG

I hope you enjoy the video I made of our fun afternoon, I tried to show his playful side. Thanks for watching friends and happy Friday! As usual, I appreciate all the follows, upvotes, and love reading your comments!

IMG_1625.JPG

❤️,
JESS + Watson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am in love with this Doggy

How cute is Watson aka Watty Super Active and happy as his mistress

thank you! awww is that your pup?? so cuteee!

Yes is called Sasha is 7 years is naughty at first ate my shoes, but always make you laugh with their pranks

Haha that’s funny!! They do have a naughty side, Watson also got my shoe before

omg Watson!
:)
He loves the park!!

hahaha he sure does, i think he had even more fun than I did!

another a nice entry in ur b n w challnge like ur always photos it is also best,,its really a wonderfull shot u take and black and white effects make it more attractive

He's as agile as you, going through that narrow... Thing haha... Geez I can't speak English tonight

So happy ,so happy ❤❤

heheh yes! he really is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81