You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 9th #2020 Vision Challenge: Giving Myself Faceache with the Facial-Flex® Exerciser

in #dtube4 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This video was EPIC. I seriously thought that contraption got stuck for a minute. Imagine my relief I was wrong! I love, love your creativity! Thanks for being such an awesome part of the #2020Vision journey. #pushon - can't wait to see what you come up with next 😄💜🧚‍♀️🦄



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome 2020vision Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

Thank you @pixiepost ! I see the new hashtag is #pushon so that's what I'll attempt to do!

Woo hoo! Awesome! Thank you 😄🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91