My 9th #2020 Vision Challenge: Giving Myself Faceache with the Facial-Flex® Exerciser

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


When I got back home at lunch time today after teaching my Thursday morning community centre class, I found a little parcel from the USA in the mailbox.

Inside the parcel was a nifty little gizmo I'd ordered about three weeks previously which I think might be of interest to Japanese ladies seeking to preserve the youthful lines of their countenances, if not youth itself.

The Facial Flex® Exerciser

The gizmo of which I write is called Facial Flex® and is designed to enable you to give your face muscles a workout to tighten them up so as to stave off a sagging dewlap and lift up those tired cheeks.

So I decided to put it to work in more ways than one by featuring it in an "unpacking video" for today's #2020Vision Challenge.

What emerged from the parcel was a well packaged product that functioned smoothly.

I was surprised at how easy the machine was to manipulate. I guess it comes fitted with the 6 ounce bands and not the more challenging 8 ounce bands.

Product Testing Facial Flex® from Now until Easter

I aim to work with it twice a day from now until Easter to see if it has any noticeable effect! That way, if I do decide to promote the product in Japan, I will have been following the advice of @jongolson by becoming "a product of the product!"

Facial Flex® retails for $55.95.

Thanks to @pixiepost for creating the #2020vision following the example of #actifit !!

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus

Check out my new blog @ https://davidhurley.net

Downline builder & traffic site: https://www.elitedownlinebuilder.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This video was EPIC. I seriously thought that contraption got stuck for a minute. Imagine my relief I was wrong! I love, love your creativity! Thanks for being such an awesome part of the #2020Vision journey. #pushon - can't wait to see what you come up with next 😄💜🧚‍♀️🦄



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome 2020vision Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you @pixiepost ! I see the new hashtag is #pushon so that's what I'll attempt to do!

Woo hoo! Awesome! Thank you 😄🍷

hahahah... I liked the video very much!
Actually, you should do more of these advertising videos... it suits you!

Thank you @ph1102 ! Thanks to the power, inspiration and support of the #2020Vision community, I seem to be finding my voice!

Looking at you exercising makes my face ache too... 🤣
Especially the moment you wanna take it out from your mouth... Ouch...
But I think if you keep exercising everyday... Yup... Should be seeing some difference... And all the best in selling millions of the product! 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @elizacheng ! Thank you for checking out my product review video! I'm sure millions of Malaysians would also love the product!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73