You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 5000 CTP - Say What...!!!?

in #dtube4 years ago

Even though I have been slow to comment lately, it is great to see the awesome CTP members being highlighted every week! :) Congratulations to @bradleyarrow for all his hard worn on #ctptalk &, in your own words, "plus 1" it every day.

I am stoked about raising the bar to 5000 CTP (even though I have reached this goal already)! We will all make that goal with persistence & time. I need to watch out for that @ph1102 character since he is gaining on me in the Rich List ;) he he

In all seriousness, let's all keep crushing this. Our tribe keeps growing & I would love to see a lot more people jump in & create great content! :) We need people to upvote! :D

Sort:  

I am trying to catch you two. Lol

Bradley

😂😂😂😂 You will get there, my friend! Keep up the great work! 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys are all crushing it!

Hey, Jenn... We will call it "Battle of Titans" :)

And as you said we have some awesome members out there and quality of the posts on CTPTalk is better every day... And one more important thing is that all those people that have major stake in the tribe are very active and work together for the good of everybody! Team work!

Absolutely & it is so fun in the whole "battle". There's no one I would rather pixie stomp he he. 🧚😂😉

Our tribe is strong & will only get better over time. Having a stake in this unique group speaks volumes. 😍🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77