The Road To 5000 CTP - Say What...!!!?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Let's push ourselves just a little bit more ;)

You guys asked for it, so it's time to bump things up....We're on the Road to 5000 CTP Power now!!!

You guys have been crushing it every since we started this #CTP Tribe so let's keep growing!

Huge shout out to our featured CTP'r this week - @bradleyarrow

Give him a follow and check out all his content, he's crushing it!!!!

And oh yeah, just like I mentioned last week...

Every week we:

  • Respond to your comments / questions
  • Upvote them
  • Send you a shiny new @SteemBasicIncome unit as a way of saying...Thank you!

I appreciate all your engagement!!!


Shameless self promotion....

The 'Official' CTP Merchandise store is open for business.

=> https://teespring.com/stores/clicktrackprofit


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

CTP Token on SteemLeo DEX - https://dex.steemleo.com/?token=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thanks for the Shoot out Jon :)

Think you will like the graphic in my Post this morning! did it even before I read this post! lol

Have a great day.

Bradley

For sure man, yup I'll go check it right now....Curation time has been planned for this afternoon :)

I have passed the 5K mark, so my next goal is 10K.

So awesome!!! Congrats on that, and continued success :)

Bump to Road To 5000 CTP will keep us active and more motivated to go forward... Good job for putting the bar higher... ;)

And regarding @bradleyarrow, he is another every-day-shown-up-guy! Maybe he sometimes struggles with a topic for his posts, but he is here and that counts a lot! Following him for a while and I'm a regular reader and commenter on his posts :)

He is branding himself and being in front of the people... Every day!

Yup, great point. That's the key right....Showing up. Everything else will sort itself out, but unless you are here, it wont matter!

Great to see @bradleyarrow being this weeks feature person! He is doing a great job.
The road to 5,000 great to see that is the next goal, as I am still ahead of your goals still. Feeling pretty good about keeping ahead of you after decades of always being running so far behind the goals you set, keeping well over 7,000 ahead is my goal and so far so good.Well back to curating to keep ahead, Have a great week one and all.

Thanks man....Yeah I think we'll stick around here for a bit :) Achievable for all, but till some effort needed to reach it!

That's my goal for November. Will work towards hitting it by month end. 😉👍

Nice nice!!!! Oh you'll get there, I have zero doubt in my mind!

WOW, thanks for the great comment and WOW again for remembering that I am into Raspberry Pi computers.
Also you keep moving the bar, 5000CTP. I was feeling good about passing 3000 and just looked at the 4100CTP I have. Hopefully I can surpass 5000 and stay about a bit longer before you rasie the bar again.

I guess I better get my next Teaching myself Python post up today.

LOL For sure man...Yeah think I'll keep it around 5k for a bit though...Just so new CTP'r's have an achievable goal to shoot for!

Even though I have been slow to comment lately, it is great to see the awesome CTP members being highlighted every week! :) Congratulations to @bradleyarrow for all his hard worn on #ctptalk &, in your own words, "plus 1" it every day.

I am stoked about raising the bar to 5000 CTP (even though I have reached this goal already)! We will all make that goal with persistence & time. I need to watch out for that @ph1102 character since he is gaining on me in the Rich List ;) he he

In all seriousness, let's all keep crushing this. Our tribe keeps growing & I would love to see a lot more people jump in & create great content! :) We need people to upvote! :D

I am trying to catch you two. Lol

Bradley

😂😂😂😂 You will get there, my friend! Keep up the great work! 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys are all crushing it!

Hey, Jenn... We will call it "Battle of Titans" :)

And as you said we have some awesome members out there and quality of the posts on CTPTalk is better every day... And one more important thing is that all those people that have major stake in the tribe are very active and work together for the good of everybody! Team work!

Absolutely & it is so fun in the whole "battle". There's no one I would rather pixie stomp he he. 🧚😂😉

Our tribe is strong & will only get better over time. Having a stake in this unique group speaks volumes. 😍🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm only a CPT minnow or almost a minnow. Give me a year and i'll get up to dolphin.

Oh it'll happen sooner than later :) We're pretty generous with the upvotes in the tribe....The majority of the top 20 holders curate daily :)

BAM! That is awsome...and between @bradleyarrow allready follow...and that aint a Stupid thing to do at all!! Success

Thanks man, appreciate the comments!!

That’s aggressive for sure. I’m still working on the last goal of 3K CTP. I’ve set the month of November to reach it I’m not racing against anyone else. I’m pushing myself to do better. I know I can do it. Thanks for motivating us to

And congrats on the opening the Official CTP’s Merchandise Store.

For sure :)

Yeah I think it's an achievable goal for everyone....Might not happen overnight but everyone can reach there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88