You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dtube Book Review - Steal Like An Artist by Austin Kleon

in #dtube5 years ago

LMAO! Toodles - that was epic lol. Anyways, I love the fact the book pointed out about keeping simplicity in our content that we put out on the blockchain. That is SO true. I can be kind of a "perfectionist' with my videos & tend to overthink the details. I am always tweaking them & this is a great reminder to make it more approachable for viewers to use and watch.

Well, I think you just had me add a few more books to my bucket list lol. Time to hit Barnes & Noble soon! ;)

Sort:  

there is huge impact when we keep things simple. i think it’s something we need to all try to build in our businesses and content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! And #SteemSavvy helps with that! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60