You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemSavvy 'Random' Session - How To Jump On Board The Twitter Train!

in #dtube5 years ago

Omg that is so cool! Great job @ph1102! Glad to have you as part of our amazing community!

Even though I am very familiar with TWTR as you know, I still find this video very helpful & appreciate the point of views on social media as a whole. At first, I was annoyed that Instagram did away with the likes but I figured maybe in the long run, it will encourage more engagement, which I want with my posts. (I admit, though, the likes give my heart a boost, too ;) )

I can't wait until the next session. I miss hanging with you guys online. :D

Sort:  

the instagram thing is more hidden than anything. but it’s a vanity metric people loved. no idea why they did away with it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree. I think in our own posts, we can still look at the analytics. But I don't worry about it too much. As long as we are authentic, we will attract the right audience 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pixiepost !
I hope Jon will organize more of these 'random' sessions and we have opportunity to hang around more with more people involved... ;)
As I can see, you would be great teacher for Instagram... :)

Yeah that would be awesome. I don't usually stay up that late but if they are at a time I'm around, count me in for sure.
Yes, Instagram seems to be my go to usually. It's pretty user friendly once you get used to it! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84