The Pixie Post Moon Watch Series: New Moon In Gemini | June 5th, 2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello again from the Steemit Tarot community!

Dropping by to let you know your post has been featured in our weekly curation post! Here's the link -

June 5, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

Have a great week!

Wow! Thank you so much for the love & support. Have a blessed day! 🥰💕✨🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You're ever so welcome, and the same to you! 💜

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

As usual, thank you for the support. You all are awesome. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Right back atcha! ☺️

Thank you so much! 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesomesauce reading, as always, @pixiepost! Thanks for sending me the YouTube link, and good luck getting the DTube issue sorted. My random thoughts whist watching...

Hmmm... letting go of old energy... I do believe I need that as a tattoo, backwards, on my forehead!

Take time to breath? Yeppers, another forehead tat I need! 😂

Totally agree, that a communication card for a new moon in Gemini is perfect!

That New moon in Cancer message...


via GIPHY

I love your bloopers, but also love when you're so on point!

Okay, need a negative self talk forehead tat too...

Can't wait to watch your full moon reading in a couple weeks!

My one goal in the next couple of weeks... hmmm, that's a tough one, because there's so many to choose from! I think I'll go with - my goal is to get more focused, specifically in my daily activities. I need some kind of schedule & lists to help keep me on point with what I want to accomplish.

Like the idea of coffee & cards, and honestly - I keep meaning to watch them, and love that they exist, but these past two weeks for me have been ridiculously hectic so I've only watched one. Wicked cool side note - I just checked to see if it'd watched others, and realized that the only one I have seen, on May 28, featured the New Moon in Gemini card!

I hadn't seen that Ai Yazawa quote before (the one at the end of the video), and I love it! Thanks for sharing it, and brightest of blessings to you, dear #steem sis! ❤️

It's amazing how spot on the Universe can be through the cards & the energy that's channeled through me then.

It's so crazy how it completely hit me today how I need to let go of the old relationship I have been struggling with. As hard and sad it is, I know there is a new energy that will come in. But it's so funny how I do these readings to help others & then it hits me hard. I tend to forget that sometimes. 😉

I am truly glad you find solace & good reminders in the readings. The Universe was definitely speaking to you. Just remember to be proactive but also take one step at a time. 🥰

I absolutely adore you, sis. Keep being you & making people smile. Love you!! 🤗🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56