👽 DJI Phantom 3 - Attempt # 7 - Crop circles in Mauritius 👾 Are third world aliens as smart as first World nations aliens? ☠ [dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

While going through the footage of my latest shoot, I found that there were crop circles in a nearby field.

I was practicing with my drone as I am not very good with way points and some other cool features of my DJI Phantom 3. So I needed some wide spaces to test those out.

Check out the footage below on DTube.

► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Or here on Youtube.

The crop circles are seen in the sugarcane fields which have not yet been harvested. They look irregular in shape and personally I don't believe that aliens did that or else those aliens visiting third world countries have shittier technology than we have

What do you think of the crop circles in Mauritius? Fake or real or no aliens?

Share your views in the comments section below :)


If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)

(created by @readallaboutit)

Sort:  

I have never thought that it could be aliens.... wondering if it was... like the views :)

Haha difficult for it to be aliens 👾


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

This is really cool man! I bought a drone when I was in Dubai, the first day I came in Mauritius and used it...It fell down and not flying again.
I really need to bring it to someone who can repair it.

If it is a DJI then you can have it repaired at Shoprite. They have an official reseller there :)


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

It's an AR Drone, i will try to bring it and see if they can do something! Thanks so much for the suggestion man!

You're welcome and I hope you are able to get it repaired :)

Retweeted search #FFSteemit on twitter for mutual blog promotions

Thanks for finding my post worth the tweet by your service. Cheers!


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

Pretty cool looking footage. Looks like a nice green area! :)

Thanks for enjoying the video XD


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

@pisolutionsmru Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible..

Thanks for enjoying the video XD


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pisolutionsmru to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39