You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #27] A quick, clumsy and HUMONGOUS thank you!

in #dtube6 years ago

Happy anniversary buddy! I know it´s been tough for us full-time Steemians lately but I really feel the future will be bright ;) It is an honour for me to be a part of your Steemit family ;) Hang in there my friend and Steem on!

Sort:  

It's epic to have met friends like you, in person! It feels like we've known each other for ages. I do think Steem will surprise us in the future, let's stick to it and wait to see.

Loads of happiness on this end of year to you and a great X-Mas on the warm beaches of Mexico (I'm not jealous)

Ok, I am jealous

Thanks mate :) Same to you, hopefully you are spending the Christmas at a warm place at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62