You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Is Real Anymore

in #dtube6 years ago

I knew you could buy views and likes and whatever you need on your social media but I actually didn´t know these "commodities" are "grown" on "farms" these days :D It sounds so absurd and insane to me that I am speechless now! I mean is this the world we want to live in?

On a lighter note - my photoshop skills are same or maybe even worse than yours :D I have already proved that in several collage contests hosted by @shaka. Good to meet someone from my photoshop league :D

Sort:  

Hahahahaha.... you mean you can tell that's not really me in the thumbnail? Wow.

Took some close look but yeah, I revealed this fake 8-) :D

But looking at the almost seamless work in the neck area again, I must say your photoshop (or graphic design - as I call it :D) skills are actually better than mine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47