You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #11 - Tamina Canyon, 7 Stairs Canyon (Roadtrip Part 8)

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video Gabriela! Really highlighting the beauty of Romanian nature. Thanks for sharing it with us. Too bad DTube mostly upvotes those "face talking videos" and pay little to no attention to gems like this :( You would definitely deserve their support here.

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm pretty disappointed about that as well, but I can't make the rules...
Thanks for your support and understanding me! I'm happy you enjoyed the video :)

I totally understand your disappointment Gabriela. It is actually pretty discouraging to see people who just say what they had for breakfast and what they are going to buy in the shop in a 2-minute video, getting a massive upvote from DTube while your top-notch travel video that you spent much more time working on, gets nothing :( I might challenge them about that on Discord. Let me at least put you on my autovoter so that you will get my support on each of your posts from now on ;)

You are an awesome human. Not many people are as considerate and thoughtful as you.

!tip .20

Thank you for these kind words Denise. It always makes me sad when I see a great post here with little to no reward. That is actually why I decided to launch my weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts and I upvote them. I host it every Saturday.

I'll have to look out for it. I have been trying to get back into the groove. Too long on vacation. :)

How do you do it? LOL

You are a great guy. We need more like you.

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are too kind and you are so right! Thank you so much for everything! :) Many hugs on your way!

It is my pleasure to support great travel content ;) I just wish I had more SP to give better rewards but I have been working on it! :D ;)

The gesture matters more than value :)

Hopefully, the value will matter too one day, at least a bit :D Btw, why don´t you submit some of your stunning shots from Romania to the European Thursday Photo Contest by @czechglobalhosts? There is one going on today https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-european-thursday-week-91-the-absolute-winner-takes-200-sbd :) With such great photos that you usually take, you are almost sure to get a decent upvote there ;)

I'm not really into challenges as long as I don't need to create a whole post about it because I like have continuity on my travel articles :)

I hear you but you don´t need to create a post for this one ;) Just submit a photo with short description in the comments below his post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34