Passive Crypto Token Earning Is The Future!

in #dtube6 years ago


Passive earnings became big with Adsense. Now we are taking it to Crypto.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right you are. For me it is particularly steem I dream of earning in the future as my SP and follower base grows. I will also be looking at the others you mentioned though and the future really is limitless for just how many opportunities to earn we will get

Yup, I agree with you.

The long term goal for me is to earn enough tokens from blockchain and from blogging on Steemit so I don’t have to slave away at a job anymore!

I hope to have enough passive income from curation to make a living income!

That is honestly my goal for joining steemit - to be one day able to earn nice side income from it. Am still a long way off, but it will be fun to imagine that more opportunities will come up

Congratulations @phoneinf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54