About Chasing Your Dreams! Response to @stea90 on Steemit!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Today I want to do a video response to a great article @stea90 wrote on Steemit! Here is the article please read it!

Also did a video on YouTube for it. With speeder speed when DTube is slow! But I don't like YouTube comments since there is no built in reputation system so people behave bad!

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 05.29.04.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @phoneinf. I really liked this video, thanks for this. The confrontation of points of view, is one of the most beautiful things that can happen in this platform.

I envy your way of seeing life, sometimes I would like to do that too. But unfortunately I'm not an optimist, and I'm quite disheartened of myself, so I always try to set myself goals, because it's the way I can make sense of what I do and feel a little better here. But I do not say better compared others, I do not want and do not pretend to be better than anyone... it is an internal battle with myself.

But I'm not always so, sometimes I need a break from all this and here my passion intervenes, the fishing, I load the car and I go away, I do not put a limit of time and I do not prefix what to do, I leave and I stay away as long as I need it...

@stea90 is such a great guy. Actually when he wrote that awesome article I can't say anything more than to congratulate him and I'm happy you responded to him.

Thanks @nfs11, too kind :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83