Yuan Hobbies: Knocking Shit Off The Table Game

in #dtube5 years ago


For Caturday, Yuan wanted to share one of his favorite hobbies: knocking things off tables.

I super apologize that this video is sideways. Trying to get videos off my phone is always an exercise in cussing at technology, and after about twelve tries, I got them emailed to my computer, however they were turned sideways because ?????, and my computer would not give me the option to flip them back, because fuck me, I guess! LOL.

What do your feline friends do when they're bored?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a most excellent game yuan! I love watching kittehs play, they're so serious about it, but it looks adorable. 😆💗

Right? Like he's On A Mission To Clean That Ledge Off. And he has to watch to see where it lands. :D

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies. Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54