Lose 10 pounds in 3 days. The "Military Diet" Day 1.

in #dtube6 years ago


You probably have been wondering how come whatever you do doesn't work or It does work but it takes a long time. I know, IT SUCKS.!

Introducing the Military Diet. Day 1. Complete

What should you have for breakfast?
Wheat bread with peanut butter
Water or:

Coffee or Tea (no sugar for both options nor creamer for coffee)

I hope you learned a lot! I will be posting the next meals and also for the next days. I hope you learned a lot.
Remember to upvote, resteem, and comment me if you upvoted me as I shall give it back to you. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @philthomas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43