You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Got A Question About Steem Engine....

in #dtube5 years ago

I suppose that my investments are not THE BEST one at the moment, but I try to stake tokens in tribes that I'm writing about... But, maybe that is not so important thing as most of the tribes have 50%-50% ratio...

So, I'm using SPT and BATTLE for my SteemMonsters posts, AAA token for my movie/trailers posts, PAL for everything... :) and CTP and LEO for investments, marketing stuff...

And... Suggestions for CTP... hmmm... The problem which all have is the circulating supply of certain tokens... Lately, I see that a lot of tokens have done the thing that when you claim your tokens, they are not all liquid... I don't find that as a good solution in the long run... It's just a temporary fix...

Tokens burn is another solution, but you have to find a way of doing it... Maybe some kind of BidBot... I know... nobody likes them...

Maybe you should organize a few stream sessions with CTP Improvements as a topic... I know that there are a lot of wise people out there with awesome ideas.. ;)

Sort:  

yeah. i am going to be putting a lot of work into burning tokens this week. and look for sinks. all new territory for me.

and the only reason i invested in spt was to upvote you lolololol

Posted using Partiko iOS

...and I appeciate that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40