You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Vlog 80 - I AM ALIVE!!! But Where Have I Been?

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you for your comment! Yes, in the moment there is only an Android app, but the developers say that an IOS version should come "soon". How soon that is, I don't know.

So not to spam my main account with my daily actifit posts, I created a second account. You are right, this is not the best solution, but this project is still in the "Kinderschuhe" and so I believe this all is changeable. I can see the potential of the project and hopefully they find finally a good way to manage it.

Sort:  

Yes I'm fully with you.
Great idea.
I wish I new about this project before I started my vacation.

I made about 15 000 - 25 000 Steps every day during my road trip in Southfrance.
If I had an Android I would have gained some tokens for this haha :)

This is true, but I think, it is not too late. The developers probably know that they have to deliver an IOS version of the app very soon, as there is a great demand already.

Look in about one week I earned almost 1000 tokens.
https://actifit.io/wallet/actifit-peter

And who knows, where this stuff is going (with SMT and so on)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82