Ps:This gonna be the funniest thing you'd see all day: #day 3

in #dtube6 years ago


Today is day 3 of my push-ups challenge and apparently I'm just doing it for the fun and hoping to get better before 77 days runs out until then enjoy my comedy push-ups.
Hahahahaah @lordjames what you waiting for? Join us asap!
Thanks @nathanmars for this challenge, I'm obviously having fun in my own way..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha wonderful, honestly you're made for #steem

Congratulations @peachyladiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Omg! You are so funny. Is 7 push ups that hard???

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I'm not used to it....

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL .... pushups are so difficult...but i practiced it a lot and can do upto 10 now :P

Do watch my channel for some entertainment :)

I'll sure join this challenge, I'm thinking of making it a lot more fun with you on my back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Still waiting for your video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75