You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Economic update

in #dtube6 years ago

I loved getting those little dtube.rewards deposits in my wallet. That really motivated me to sit down at the computer and find the great videos that had come out. I would watch them and then make sure to vote after they hit the 30 minute mark.

What happened? The payments however small just stopped.

It is even more work to go and unvote each post that I made over the last two days. I will find something better to dedicate my voting power to.

Fun while it lasted.

Sort:  

I did not know dtube had quit their rewards program. Thank you for that and also for pdqproxy.png

Bro, how you win a lot of upvote in your comment? With that quantity (Cantidad)13.21=7.64 Steem, I would be millionarie here in Venezuela haha. Sorry for my bad English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97