You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blender Video Tutorial - Assassin Creed Origin Khopesh sword

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice.
I'll have to give this a try sometime.

I was actually just about to start recording a video about using the Onshape online CAD tool to create a plain keyring for any cryptocurrency using much the same general method (draw over an image) XD

This beats my video idea out of the water by 100X hehe.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I like to get better with making videos but we all need to start somewhere. I would like to see your designs as well.

Well this was a pretty clean video, and the music went very well with it.

Just published my video on using Onshape to make a simple 3d printable keychain with much the same principle of drawing over an image and extruding, I'd live it if you could tell me what you think.

It's the first video I ever made 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79