You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Do When You Fail...Miserably?

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah, I know that problem of doing live trainings when nobody shows and it seems to be one of those things that really needs to be promoted heavily at least to start with and then we are competing with what other options or priorities people have, the way I looked at it when I done a live training recently and nobody showed up was... I get to practice my presentation skills even if nobody shows up and I was ok with that because I recorded the training and it meant that those who could not make it due to whatever reason could catch up when convenient for them. That's what I like about bitcoinbully it has all the training videos available to watch any time and over and over if need be. Great content have a great weekend Jon.

Sort:  

Thanks man...Yeah dude. I just need to keep getting back on the horse. It's humbling...But gets me even more fired up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69