What Do You Do When You Fail...Miserably?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Wait a minute....

Aren't you supposed to be doing a book review?

And what happened last night at the first ever live training seminar for BitcoinBully?

Let's just say...I failed miserably on both counts!

Today's quick vlog goes over what you should do when you fail....And this isn't just advice for new content creators...It's for season veterans too!

The solution...Might surprise you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yeah, I know that problem of doing live trainings when nobody shows and it seems to be one of those things that really needs to be promoted heavily at least to start with and then we are competing with what other options or priorities people have, the way I looked at it when I done a live training recently and nobody showed up was... I get to practice my presentation skills even if nobody shows up and I was ok with that because I recorded the training and it meant that those who could not make it due to whatever reason could catch up when convenient for them. That's what I like about bitcoinbully it has all the training videos available to watch any time and over and over if need be. Great content have a great weekend Jon.

Thanks man...Yeah dude. I just need to keep getting back on the horse. It's humbling...But gets me even more fired up!

love ya, Jon

LOL Working on it man. Might get the hang of this yet.

As one of the 3 that showed up to help out, I wanted to commend you for hanging in there and attempting to give some good content.. I'll be there next week..

LOL Nah nah I appreciate you coming by and hanging out. That was situations I should have handled better. But I see the errors I made. I'll make sure we get at LEAST 4 people there next week :)

Well it would help if silly people like me did not fall asleep at the keyboard. Sorry about that

LOL All good man! You had a super busy day. I think the later the better for that seminar.

You gotta fail more often Jon! :) You have close to 20 years in online business but only a few months here so "fail fast, fail often" still applies, right? Plus, apparently @dtube notices and gives you a boost. ;)

I agree! Oh yeah man, very grateful when I get on Dtube's radar. It fires me up like you wouldn't believe :)

Hey Jon Sorry I missed your seminar as I was running although I am usually working afternoons but this was great advice. Have a great weekend.

No worries Beth...I guarantee, I'll do another one this Thursday :)

I was waiting to know when... I had not seen it... LOL Of course I have completed broadcast where it was just me, myself, and I... :) it can be rather humbling. Stay on the horse and riding forward...

Agreed! Yeah man, I should have plenty of experience with it...But still reminds me that I can always improve and always put more value out there :)

You and me both Jon. This week was a big fail for me too. Seemed like I was so busy and things were so hectic, but look back and hardly accomplished anything worth a damn.
Keep your head up and charge!

Yessir! Will do! Something being said about being busy and then being productive...I try to be productive but end up being busy a lot of the time :(

great post man keep it up
anyways love if you could follow and upvote

Sure....Wanna do the same first?

Sure thing,
done

thanks good video

thanks good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87