You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #63 - She will be Loved by Maroon 5 (Cover)

in #dtube7 years ago

Had to go directly to your blog page to find this - and I was not in the least bit disappointed! Great entry, @coruscate! This is the second D-tube entry that I was able to listen to today without any technical interruption - and that's a good thing - just like your rendition of this Maroon-5 cover... :-)

Sort:  

Glad to hear you were able to listen to the video with no problems! It seems like their latest updates have really helped a lot.

Dtube definitely needs to work on having usable links to share. Even though I tried to imbed the link in my comment on the open mic page, it still doesn’t let you play it right there like YouTube. I trust they are working on this and will improve as they go.

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to leave me a comment! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42