Spotify: Romantic Musical playliststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Music Credit: spotify.com
Video editing Credit: Hit Film Express Free Video editing software.

Music is the soul of everyone's life. Music is also an inevitable part of the soul. I don't know why I love music so much, but, Whenever I am feeling alone or stressful, it's always helped me to overcome from it. Sometimes I listen my indigenous or traditional music,Pop, mild, especially Piano or violin music. Sometimes I listen romantic music as well. I'm not the professional but I like to hear.

Guys, If you are reading my post:

Just check it out: @tin-tin post, MusicEd - A Little on Music Literacy and Early Childhood ♫♪♫♪
The post is really adorable. She mentioned every single scientific importance of music and effects on the childhood period.
I was amazed by reading her post. I never thought like her about the importance of music. I always ended up by hearing my favorite music.

@munteanu hey man, You have modern thoughts about music. His post about The Novice DJ’s Most Important Skill To Develop: Counting Beats, Bars and Phrases.
He mentioned about contemporary music and that was amazing. Learn about how to play DJ player with your music playlist.

@muhammadar if Your post about Suggestion to implement some important features of timber music player.
It was amazing. You have mentioned about the mobile application name timber, which is really awesome. i can now use it on my mobile as well. Thank you.

@pechichemena I read your post about The Importance of a Melody. You have mentioned how essential music in our life. That was awesome.

@charliefreak1 Hey dude, your post is really wonderful. You really done hard work and gave the value by share your opinion about music. I really appreciate about that because, although your post is old, many people like me who love reading learn many things from people like you.
The Most Important Rock Albums in Music History and WHY?. I download the album you mentioned in the post and I can't believe how amazing this music is. I'm feeling lucky while reading your post.
I also found lists of 150 song's playlists which are all time hit in the history.

Artist: DAVID BOWIE and others.

Really awesome Post dude.

Read this post also:

@sauravrungta - Why Music is So Important in Life
@wgl - The Importance Of Music Theory @blocktrades

So far I found really awesome post about music on this community. I learn about everyone's taste of music and how they feel about the music. I'm not the only one who loves music.

Have A Great Day Everyone.

Regards,
Parth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69