You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFY Create Your Book Contest - 2 in 1- Appreciating Homesteaders Coop 20 STEEM Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow! I only saw this now! Unfortunately I have already voted for @powerhousecreatives
Maybe you can also run this competition at another time?
All strength to you guys!

Sort:  

I think it can be a keeper for contest ideas for I love the concept of having folks content put into book form to give it more life.
I may offer it as a service on @HomesteadersCoop open to bartering and such.
I feel badly that I can't vote for #powerhousecreative but at this time being the Homesteaders Coop is new and trying to gain traction plus I totally believe in their visions and goals, I want to support them any way I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26