You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying Into RIPPLE - Dtube Vlog #10

in #dtube7 years ago

I actually have been looking at the price of bitcoin although I didn't mention it in this video, thanks for the links to the sites :)

Before buying into an altcoin I do my research and discuss it. And it isn't difficult so see that bitcoin is on a harsh downtrend right now.

I got into ripple for several reasons -
-One because it was cheap and I am looking to grow my investment with a altcoin that I feel has exponential potential in the near future.
-Two because of the banks and Amex
-Three because of the recent transaction fees/times of bitcoin I feel that ripple is a great alternative.

So, maybe it was a mix. I woke up to some more nice profits this morning, I guess we shall see what ripple has in store for us.

Sort:  

It's indeed performing incredibly well today again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37