You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number of Views on Dtube 5/365

in #dtube7 years ago

Sometimes I feel like the only person that upvotes me is dtube and a few other people. I would get like MAX 20 views - that wouldn't make me feel good haha

Sort:  

Yeah I know what You feel. But I think it is normal. If Your videos doesnt get to the trending page probably it wont get a lot of views. People need to now start building the routine of coming and check Dtube daily, consume videos on Dtube the same way they consume on Youtube. That's why I think it is important to diversify the content and not only post crypto related videos. They are important and I really enjoy to watch them but for People that are just internet consumers maybe that is not the most appealing type of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70