Jane Talks Market Tank, Tracking Your Earnings With Steem.Supply & What is dMania? | Morning Coffee With Jane Ep. 3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



Good Morning Everyone, Today Is Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 and it is approximately 9AM


As most of you know, it’s a sea of bloodshed in the markets today as bitcoin tanks to under $10,500 along with all the other altcoins. Again, the country that is causing this is South Korea as they are no longer accepting annonymus transactions. Which ultimately means investors can only make deposits to trade if their name on the crypto exchange matches that on their bank account as a counteraction for money laundering, tax invasion and several other reasons.
In this episode, I also talk about how it is indeed possible to track your earnings on Steem Supply, and how you can make more money by uploading your favorite memes to dMainia
You can read more about South Korea here.
And you can check out @flipstar’s meme on dMainia here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for that steem.supply info! That is fantastic information to help track what's going on. Super useful.

Of course, you’re very welcome! :)

Very watchable. You quickly realize that with blockchain you can gather details on other accounts, as easily as your own. Is there a way to get watch count or minutes watched on DTube?

What's crazy is what the Korean government is banning, the very same people are INVOLVED IN THIS!

Jeez, this makes going back to Korea next week even more of a headache. But i'm not worried.

As for Dmania, i've been slacking on it but I love it. Get paid to post memes? Count me in!

That’s why the market was going down for a bit and is struggling to make higher highs!
Korea should still be a great time for you lol
I haven’t posted yet but I see a lot of people having great success with it

That’s why the market was going down for a bit and is struggling to make higher highs!
Korea should still be a great time for you lol

They're starting to add necessary regulations to crypto over there now. The wallets over there, one of them I have, are being fined for poor security measures.

I find it ironic that Korea is hell bent on strong security but have archaic and flat out stupid measures to make sure nothing can be hacked. Like, if you want to do online banking, you have to have a thumb drive with your information on it to access it! Oh and you also have to have a security card with some numbers as well to confirm your transfers! Oh, and they STILL rely on activex.

Super useful. ;).

Thank you! I’m glad :)

Thanks for being so positive! I enjoy you're talks :)

Thank you!! You’re so nice :)

Nice promo and explanation for steem.supply by @dragosroua! I use it nearly every day since the day I started here and voted for him as witness.

I honestly didn’t know about it until like a month into my steemit journey haha so I figured I would spread the word. It’s a great tool!

@paolajane
Nice and informative, I like "Coffee with Jane", feels like it saves me a lot of time, now I know it is South Korea causing turmoil on the crypto market. I made a short blogpost about Steem Dollars and you are mentioned in the credits. Cheers!
/Friendly-Fenix

Wow great review! This was awesome being that I had no idea how to do or see any of this on steemit haha.

wow! I didn't know about Steem Supply! Thanks for the website, I'll have to use it to track my earnings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40