GOOD WEEK FOR STEEM DOLLARS! [mini news post 24 jan 2018]

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steem-dollar-jan-24-2018.gif

After checking www.coinmarketcap.com today (24 of January 2018), I was pleasantly surprised to see that our local crypto the "Steem Dollar" has had a pretty decent week, so I decided to create this "mini-post" to celebrate a bit! I think we all want this development continue!

Looking at the other graphs on coinmarketcap I also noticed that Steem Dollars was one of the few crypto-currencies that has had a decent 7 day run. Lets hope this development continues, (I sure know I do). And I have a feeling people out there are slowly starting to understand the true value of Steem, Steem Dollars and Steemit!!!

If you like Steem Dollars give us an upvote, and treat yourself to something nice,-rejoice! 🙂

•  Also don’t forget to follow me! 
•  Please let me know what you think in the comment section!

Also I want to thank:
@akintunde, @arbitrarykitten, @moderndayhippie, @paolajane, @sykochica, @tspink, @for91days and @alexpmorris
for helpfulness and support here on Steemit.com. They are friendly repliers of comments, follow them if you want to learn more about steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you for continued support and recognition @friendly-fenix both STEEM and SBD appear to both be having a nice fun following the recent market consolidation this past week. I think this year will be a great year overall for steemit as awareness about the platform will continue to grow at an astonishing rate. Should see these patterns continue nicely here for the remainder of the year to come :)

Always nice to read your opinion @tspink, you are very knowledgeable in this area, more so then me I believe, lets hope the value continues to rise. Thanks for the feedback!!!

Fenix ... you're friendly ... woah, I didn't expect this. Thank you so much for the mentioning... made me truly happy!

Wow fenix .... thats great news 🙂

Thanks bro! I appreciate the support.

Thanks @ruangkreatif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50