An Ikea Adventure | Dtube Vlog #17

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Come with me to Ikea while I try to make some puns. I have watched these videos and some people are SO FUNNY!! I tried, I can’t guarantee that you will laugh though. Also, some of my footage also didn’t get recorded 😔 Spencer and I went to Ikea to get a shelf for our new Xbox One. You can catch our unboxing video here.

Have an awesome day, everyone!! ♥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lmaoo yes! That was so funny. You know I love the corny humor. You should have came to the ikea in brooklyn!

I have never been to the one in BK!! Didn't even think of going there tbh lol

Ok, I have to admit I've never been to an Ikea. We have one relatively close, but I've never stopped in there and had a look. Perhaps I'll have to add that to my list haha.

haha its really fun to go and just fool around!

Lmao omg I love ikea! Top 5 places that I go to and make me want to get my life together haha!and the food? Mmmmmmmmm

Fun puns. Bring on the gaming videos. Eheheh I will be here waiting.

that is so CRAZY i grew up n the queens/long island area and i recognized it instantly but didnt think it was that area because i havent been back in so long, i couldnt even tell you what highway yall were on, just that my 5 year old subconscious recognized that area. even more wild because now im in NC lol. looks like i was destined to find your page!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40