Xbox One Unboxing | Feat. Paola Jane

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Xbox One

So thanks to @sirlunchthehost, today we get to unbox a brand new Xbox One! The last Xbox I had was a 360 so I’m excited to see what it has to offer.

It feels like yesterday that I was playing Oddworld on the original Xbox 😪

So come with us as we unbox the new Xbox and be sure to follow us to see our future gaming endeavors!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha I love how you included almost everything in this one - shows how silly I am

Haha your silliness is part of what makes it great!

How awesome is that?! I actually watched your vlog and damn! Out of nowhere sirlunchthehost decides to buy you guys an xbox...say WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?!!!

Well then, have fun guys!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: One day, we should definitely play call of duty or something like that, although now my skills are level 0 again :D

PSS: Did you already get your GTA?

Haha man it was crazy, it literally was out of nowhere. Let's do it man, just let me know when! And yes it's installing as we speak!

That would be awesome! To be honest with you, I never thought that I would be a gamer, but now steemit and dtube exists, I think it's possible hahaha. At least I can diversify a bit like you guys.

Winny out...for now ;)

Nice console! My kids are big players but I've personally not gotten into XBox or Playstation games myself. Have fun with @sirlunchthehost and make some vids!

Gaming isn't really for everyone but it can definitely be fun. I took a hiatus for a couple of years and only just recently got back into it. Definitely will do @captainbob!

Ha. How great! Can't wait to see Paola on that Xbox! It was cool to see you two Dtubers together. Great sweatshirt, Ryan. Blessings to all.

Haha just wait, it's coming :D Thanks so much @gatorlynne!

Ayeee thats so lit! I'm so mad I sold my xbox 1 because lunch and bam bam are killing the gaming niche right now!

Bro.. Go scoop one up and lets goooooo!

I'm already on PS4, but and I'm currently using all of my energy and SBD to invest to reach dolphin status, but after that it will be my present to myself!

Ah bro, you are good! lol. Playstation > Xbox lololol

Me and @sirlunchthehost went on and on about this all day when he was here. But yeah man even still, it would be cool to all chill online and play.

Lmao oh 100% bro! Xbox 360 was poppin though, but times have changed haha

And yeah that’s a very good point! Real friendships are made after epic Fortnite wins haha! I’m assuming your going to start streaming soon so I’m looking forward to witnessing your skillz!

The feeling of having a white is really awesome. I guess i enjoyed my Xbox 1 that i had no sleep for lots of hours gaming all through. I sure would be expecting what your new gaming adventure will be like .feel free to pass on a pad to a bro like me on steemit ama win you in a any fifa match play😁😁..thanks for the update🖒🖒

Haha I love Fifa! I don't have it yet but we'll have to play sometime.

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 4082 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10342.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

congratulations for this

That was fun... eheheh will be waiting for that gaming videos... :) i have never played xbox in my life. And it is really weird actually that the remote use AA batteries 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81