You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips for Newbies & Minnows: How to curate with Steem Voter! [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago

I didn't even know about this. It's another thing I know about to further my uses of this blockchain.

I think that something you can do is learn an editing software like iMovie so that you can cut out some parts that may be slower paced, and you will also have the option to re-shoot stuff. Plus, you could make tutorials on editing software.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion, @pacific-yt. I have iMovie, but I've just been kind of a shoot and upload mind frame, mostly for myself because I just wanted to get in the habit of posting. But I have been planning to improve the quality for you guys, so I think you're right. Moving forward, I'll start editing my videos. :) And actually, that's a great idea about creating editing tutorials!

Glad you found the video helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99