You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Please - Spinning Leaves

in #dtube5 years ago

You have a beautiful speaking voice.
teaches me to accept the spin I love that line.
Listening to the rest now.
40% off empathy another great line.
Mostly peaceful and comforting stuff.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks owasco.

teaches me to accept the spin

Is my fav line in the poem too :)

Yeah, most of my poems are kind off peacful and often about nature. If I get angry in poetry it gets saved for being read out at performance nights in my home city as those types of poems do better with an audience. There aren't many of them but '40% off' was a bit of an angry poem for me ;)

Glad you enjoyed them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67