You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Vegan Survival Dinner

in #dtube5 years ago

Woah, sleeping in just a hammock in rainy stormy weather and with being pretty cold outdorors needs a lot of power and strong will to overcome the night, I would guess ??!!

What animals are you then afraid of ? How high, do you hang the hammock then ?

Are there wolves or beares there in this area or hyanes that could bite you ?
Or do you mean snakes and Scorpions ? Or which animals are you afraid of there ?

Probably you could hang the hammock pretty high then, but then you have to watch out not to fall out of it, when you need to go pee in the middle of the night...lol... ;)

Anyway, good luck on your adventures and let the videos be coming.

BTW, just also bought a new phone a Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite and with the OpenCamera App I am getting great 4K Videos now.. Have a look what I just filmed and I am first using Google Photos App to stabilize the videos...
Does KineMaster has an integrated anti-shake filter ? Then I could directly edit it all in Kinemaster and don´t need to use Google Photos for stabilisation...
Cyberlink Powerdirector App I tried seems to have no antishake filter... Damn..

Also still have to test the GoogleCamera app, but OpenCamera also gives me great datarate 4K recordings, that the standard camera app does not have.

If you wanna have a look at my latest videos I just uploaded go here:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ruhlebenberlin/videos

This one has a live test of the realtime gamma and brightness and Iso settings one can do during recordings:


Well it is in German language, but I guess you will get the hang out if it, when you see the video...
Regards, Stefan.

Sort:  

Well the flickering at the beginning of the video is probably due to I used only 25 frames/sec framerate and the Google Photos APP antishake filter is probably optimized to 30 Frames/sec...Also I shook the phone too much at the beginning, so the stabilisation was not very efficient...Cheers.

I guess it would have taken a strong will a year ago, but I'm pretty used to living outside now, I barely notice it.

I'm afraid of bears and mountain lions. There are coyotes in most places I sleep, and they often come right into camp at night, but they never bother me even when I'm sleeping on the ground. I don't hang the hammock high enough to avoid animals.

I don't think Kinemaster had antishake, but Open Camera does. That is a pretty clear shot your camera is giving you, nice! I'm only getting 1080p on YouTube though. Did you upload in 4k?

Posted using Partiko Android

@Cahlen
yes, I upload now all my new Videos from the new Xiamio Mi A2 Lite phone in 4K Resolution.. Yes, I used the Open Camera App, but their stabilisation feature in 4K Mode is not the best, so I put it afterwards through the Google Photos App Antishake filter that is really nicely adding nice stabilisation.
But the problem is, that the File sizes are pretty big then and it takes a lot time to upload... so I maybe will soon go back to 1080p, when I am back on the campground, where I only have 60 GB data traffic per month...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49