You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Pleasure

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You burped. On camera. 😂 You do not get to play the shy card after that. Permission denied.

This was a very fun vid. Like Deb said, it was cool to see the Dan-isms. I don’t really want a beer. Especially after that burp. I can still smell it from here. 😉

But I absolutely want more videos!

Sort:  

Burpalicious beer

Say that 5 times quickly after your third one. And you're right. After he made us all be on bupring terms, all bets are off with the shy card.

Haha! I cannot deny that you make a very good point, Lisa! 😁 I will never again talk about my shyness.

I am so glad that you liked my first attempt at vlogging! I will do my best to upload another video by the end of next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63