My Introduction to Steemit Family

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi, I am Sabina Sušnik from Slovenia, and this is my INTRODUCE YOURSELF video.

First, I would like to say THANK YOU, to the creators and all the people behind the SteemIT group. THANK YOU for amazing platforms that allow us to share our creative work and connect with each other.
YOU ARE AMAZING!

And because this is an INTRODUCE YOURSELF video, I Invite you to visit my channel and watch a few of my inspirational videos about life and relationships.

I love to inspire people to listen to their INNER BEING because I believe that this skill can improve everybody's life tremendously.

And as I always say at the end of every video, LIVE LIFE BY INSPIRATION and ENJOY EVERY BIT OF IT! Ciao :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for being part of these community, I feel your good vibes :-) I´m glad that you are here. I love your inspiration 💗

Hi, @steemflower :), Thank YOU, for being part of these community :). And It is nice to hear, that you like my inspiration :).
I wish you a great day :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank You @anonyvoter. I must say, you have a very interesting list of steemians on your webpage. I find it very helpful, as you said I might.
Thank you :)

Nice to meet you - I hope you enjoy the Steemit community and hope for very nice and interesting contributions from you - after such a good Introvideo :-)

Thank You @kieny :)
Nice to meet you too :)
I do enjoy Steemit community and I love to be part of it :)

Have a great day :)

Nice introduction. Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @newageinv :). I am trying to be consistent with posting and engaging. I already have some small results :)
Thank you for selecting my post to feature it in your post. I appreciate it :)

welcome to Steemit! We can always use some more love and inspiration. I look forward to seeing some of your videos! 😊


Welcome to Steem @ourhappyplace.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder for your welcoming comment. :)

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! We are all thrilled to see your future contents. I hope you are having fun as much as we do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You @gailbelga :).
I am having fun, meeting you all, online :). SteemIt is a great community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04