Sort:  

Serious question: so, I'm a YouTube sub, big fan for years now... where do you prefer I watch? What's dtube? I'm listening to your current stories, I'm assuming they are being monetized because the nature so far and title doesn't seem un-family friendly... always watch the ads to support you and other narrators. I'll listen multiple times because your stories are awesome. Should I watch in YT and just come here to upvote? By the way, say hi to Gordon Ramsay 😍 for me

Watch here as this is where I would make better income. One part of The Patient series (Part 4 I think) made me $123 in one day. Some months on YT with 80,000 views haven't done that. DTube is just like YouTube. You can search for videos, and they are posted much like YouTubes. You need to join it, but it's part of SteemIt, so it's fairly easy. And there's all kinds of videos to see. To find mine you can search for either 'otisjiry' or 'horror' and you'll find my stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86