You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] FiresideCrypto: Binance / Ripple / Tron / Raiblocks / TenX

in #dtube6 years ago

BTw Justin Sun was one of the first graduates o Jack Ma's University, yes Jack Ma owns a University, its called Hangzhou Normal University, they did not graduate from the same University. Just did Graduate from the University of Pensylvania. You should clarify that comment. Also apprently Tron is meant to be a non-profit organisation, and I cannot see it that way......

Sort:  

Deer Steemit Community, I want to apologise for what appears to be an error in my above post, I thought I had received the info from a reliable source, but Justin apprantly hasn't graduated from Jack Ma's University. I have linked Justin's Linked in profile here
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunyuchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95