SIACOIN is on the RISE!! Upcoming 31/01/2018 HARDFORK

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtubers

Today is a good day for Siacoin, as some of you may know, Siacoin is well known for moving at snail pace!! Today seems to be a different day though, Siacoin is pushing through the boundaries like a man of steel. Some of you may be wandering how come that is, Well on the 31st of January 2018 there is going to be a hardfork. Upgrades to the protocol may be able to take Siacoin to a whole new level.

Patiently waiting and HODL!!:)

KEEP ON STEEMING


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video...A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it...
Upvoted and resteemed

How do you know this @orora?

Great video @orora. My strategy is almost the same. But I made very few investments which can be funny as well :D I bought 100 K PacCoins for just 14 cent on December 17. It became $23 now which is crazy. I have some few other coins as well and I like super cheap coins when I don't care if I lose money when they crush.

I had Verge, few LTC and BCH as well and then bought and got the benefits. I was little more into their price, always checked how they were doing and it blew my focus to many ways and that's way I chose to focus on Steem blockchain more. I believe in this platform very much and we are still very early adopters and we will become whales :)

I've got everything on Tron at the moment. Just waiting for it to hit $1, then withdraw what I put in. And use the remaining money to scatter across different coins and HODL for the rest of the year.

I like your strategy. Do you do much research on the coins before investing?

Im also patiently waiting mam..

Amazing video.
Thanks a lot for sharing it..
♥Upvoted and resteemed♥

Aww shit and i was holding a few thousands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86