You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIACOIN is on the RISE!! Upcoming 31/01/2018 HARDFORK

in #dtube7 years ago

Great video @orora. My strategy is almost the same. But I made very few investments which can be funny as well :D I bought 100 K PacCoins for just 14 cent on December 17. It became $23 now which is crazy. I have some few other coins as well and I like super cheap coins when I don't care if I lose money when they crush.

I had Verge, few LTC and BCH as well and then bought and got the benefits. I was little more into their price, always checked how they were doing and it blew my focus to many ways and that's way I chose to focus on Steem blockchain more. I believe in this platform very much and we are still very early adopters and we will become whales :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34