You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.9: Doubling up your rewards

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I am sorry that you feel offended, your motivations might be different from the lino guys but the end result is the same: your project will run on it's own blockchain. I was hoping for dtube to be a big part of this ecosystem but now I feel disapointed.

Sort:  

It runs on both blockchains in parallel, one can backup the other at any time. Using Steem's trending / hot again would be really easy, I just don't expect to want to use it again. But otherwise there's not one blockchain coded to be 'superior' to the other in the UI, it's just the vote a tag thingy I cant do on STEEM atm, and it would just require adding a 'memo' into the vote operation basically.

Forgive me for being aprehensive but you can understand that after the Dlive fiasco I am not inclined to trust blindly anything that resembles that move. I hope things work out, have a good day man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37