You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Official Suggested Withdrawing US Troops to Please Putin

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Puppet theater as use you all. Who knows what the real story is, but I'm certain there is more stuff we are not being told. There is all manner of manipulation. Moving troops close to someone's border to have something insignificant to give up to show good will. Controlled leaks for distraction, etc. Greetings!

Sort:  

I don’t know if you ever read the hitchhiker’s guide to the galaxy, but Donald reminds me so much of Zaphod, useless figurehead and all.

Sorry to say I never read that book, so I can't comment on the comparison.

Hahahahaha!!!!.....Good one! Very apt description of most modern US presidents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52