Trump Official Suggested Withdrawing US Troops to Please Putin

in #dtube7 years ago


BUT remember, Trump has never even CONSIDERED doing anything for Putin...right? RIGHT?!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Puppet theater as use you all. Who knows what the real story is, but I'm certain there is more stuff we are not being told. There is all manner of manipulation. Moving troops close to someone's border to have something insignificant to give up to show good will. Controlled leaks for distraction, etc. Greetings!

I don’t know if you ever read the hitchhiker’s guide to the galaxy, but Donald reminds me so much of Zaphod, useless figurehead and all.

Sorry to say I never read that book, so I can't comment on the comparison.

Hahahahaha!!!!.....Good one! Very apt description of most modern US presidents.

Is all the broken english bots? or just bad english... I see it in every post now

I wonder the same thing

It seems like after you grow to a point on Steemit, all the spam starts to roll in with hopes of penny upvotes.

I’m crawling david’s Comments and when someone becomes excessively spammy/Beggy, I flag them down, and explain why they received the flag.

The broken English comments are worthless, but don’t cross the arbitrary line, so I let them stay.

@tronthetechie I agree with you. Although new to the space, a lot of it sounds spammy. At the same time, I was listening to a steemit podcast a month or so ago and a few of the people interviewed were in Africa and steemit has become their legit way of making a living so some of it just may be broken English.

I suppose worthless was a bad choice of words, they don’t usually add much value. I don’t mind stumbling through the broken English if they have something to say aside from “good post, upvote follow I testers you. Resteem”

I absolutely agree. I guess what I'm getting at is that I'm optimistic that this is an organic community and possibly we can all learn and make some real world connections...

But, I'm an idealist. Blessing and a curse

What's up with lefties that always defend Russia and don't see any Trump-Russia connection? I don't understand how some people can be so blind and ignore all facts.

I also am perplexed by this

I highly doubt that Trump didn't know about this issue and I am also not convinced that he would do something for Russia for free. I still don't think he (Trump) was in a barrel for Russia to carry on their agenda for what they need to do in the US. My take on the whole issue is that Trump is playing long term with Russia, putting forth a series of favors without asking for anything in return in the short term, but he's looking at gaining Putin's support or at least (non-objection) when it comes to what the US is planning to do in the middle east and Europe over the next 12 months. Trump understands Russia's pivotal role in the Syrian fiesta and it's not what he was hoping for to bring down the government over there. He's also not satisfied with the current NATO declining role and hoping to get more out of the NATO alliance through its expanding hegemony in eastern-europe.

yep, I basically agree with your assessment

This is obviously empty rhetoric - do not pay attention!

I'm not Trump fan, but this could also be a rational pullback by this administration. From Clinton 42 to Obama 44, every presidential administration has put continued pressure on Russia and has tried to limit Russia's historical zone of influence. See, for instance, the major expansion of Nato into former Warsaw block countries that has taken place in the last 20 years. We would never allow Russia to do this to countries in our hemisphere without major reprucussians. Regardless of the motive, it's probably a good idea to back off of Russia a little to lower tensions.

Good post thank you for information

Thanks to share the informative news....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51