Sort:  

Thank you man, you have great content as well 💪🏼

Never skip leg day! Hell ya! Love it! :)

Appreciate it 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

wow superb man amazing

Thank you so much!😄

Good leg training. You have a lot of skill to stand on your hands, having the body (muscle weight) you have. The best neymar junior shirt: D curious fact where are you from haha

Hahah, yes it is actually a little heavy to keep my body in a hand stand, I actually tried to make a push-up, but I think ill need to practice! Anyway, to answer your curiosity... I was born in Brazil, Raised in Italy, Lived in Malta and now I am in Finland 😄

Oh ok that good, I understand. and then the Canarinha blood is very strong, and even if someone wants to renege I could not, because I betrayed him hahaha I have very good friends from Boa Vista who lived where I live. but unfortunately because of how badly this venezuela was returned to Brazil after years here. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72