Update What I'm Up To in Dobrogea, Romania I DTube Daily Vlog 0.81

in #dtube6 years ago


Two days without DTube and I was already missing it! Anyways quick update on what I'm doing in Dobrogea and throwing it in there again, Steemfest. Are you going? What are your plans for cheaper accomodation, flights,etc?
P.s: since I'll be sharing a lot of videos from Romania maybe I should do a hashtag here for it:D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy your travel.

@vishalhkothari thank you so much !you too if you are traveling now :)

beautiful look

Love the landscape, what are you doing while part of the project? ^^

@smotthfashnmove just exploring and helping promote this not so known part of Romania. The purpose is to encourage tourism here, because it would benefit the local people and also show a beautiful part that no one knows about in Romania.

Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "The Coffee KOI Fish"
https://steemit.com/fish/@colorme/the-coffee-koi-fish-look-like-interesting
I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12