Croatia Steemit community start to organize- my video contribution

in #dtube6 years ago


Popularity of Steemit in my country Croatia is on fire, many new users joined recently and my fellow countryman @ivan.atman made Croatian Discord Server, this will bring big value to our community, here is his
Post
I as a one of the Steemians who came to this platform in 2016. try to give support to this initiative and to contribute best I can.
One of the things I am good at is making videos - so I made one with Steemit Croatia logo on fire.
I already made many videos with different thematic - all related to steemit and I am in process of transferring them from Youtube to - Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes hopefully we will one Day become big enough to say fuck youtube

I can say already :)
Fuck youtube!

wow, odličan je video!

Hvala ti :)

Stari ovo je jebenoo. U čemu radiš to?

U adobe after effectsima, ali još kombiniram i photoshop i adobe premierre

Ahaa. A koliko si dugo u tome i jel teško naučit After effects?

Jedno 20 godina ;) Radio sam prije na HTV-u a sad radim za sebe u svojoj firmi,
Afteri su dosta komplicirani ali imaš dosta tutorijala na netu pa lagano step-by step

Ahaa. Sviđa mi se ovo što radiš ako trebaš neke soundefekte javi ja ti mogu napravit ;) Ovako nešto kratko mogu napravit ovako cisto da se radi nešto ^^

Da, da razgovarat cemo na discordu u privite :)

Your effort around Steemit is really huge.
...svaka čast stari!

Hvala frende, trudim se😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54