Killing YOUTUBE Chanel for better good - DTUBE - #9 -Steem on Fire!!!

in #dtube7 years ago


Transferring all videos I made with Steemit thematic from Youtube to Dtube - Video 9/50 - in this transfer I share Video named :Steem on fire

I made over 50 videos in last 2 years with the topic of Steem or Steemit,
I even opened Youtube Chanel where they are right now. I decided to transfer all of them to Dtube, much better, and more Steemit friendly application. So is appropriate for them to be on #dtube ;)
Because Dtube is the right place to upload your videos.
All youtubers will come very soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

now a days YouTube are suck and Dtube are better then YouTube....

I completely agree with you.

Whats the big difference which moved you to dtube?

As a video producer and Steamian it is only logical place to upload my videos.
It is much more Steemit friendly and has better interface than youtube.
And the biggest difference is I get payed for my work;)

congratulation reputation 61-62 and i will be happy .....and may be i reasteam your post

Thank you - finally reputation 62, I was on 61 for a long time :)

DTube is really good concept and pay out system just unimaginably awesome in the other hand youtube just stole your work and pay like a sh*t...
Totally agreed

Yes- Dtube is much better place :)

congratulations! welcome to the club :)

Thank you :)

you are completely right and that was a right decision about putting your video in dtube or steemit. couple days ago I shared abut steemit's future If you dont mind I'm goint to put that pots's link can you check that and please leave your opinon about post I really appreciate that https://steemit.com/steemit/@aknur/can-steemit-be-the-future-s-monopolist-platforms-social-page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65