Crowdsourced Marketing Campaign "60 Seconds of Steem" - Entry 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Let's promote Steem to the world in the way the community decides.
I am video content creator an was invited from @surfermarly and from @barge to produce "60 Seconds of Steem" Add #sixtyseconds
Here is the post with the rules.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@surfermarly/60-seconds-of-steem-launching-a-crowdsourced-marketing-campaign-on-dtube-and-calling-for-video-ad-creators-greater-than-usd500-steem-in-sponsored-prizes-9d67fffb71f6eest

I liked the idea o much that I couldn't wait :) so I decided to re-edit and make fast compilation video from some of my previous works for the first entry, but they are mostly about steemit - not steem so I will take time to make a proper one dedicated to STEEM.
This is just a beginning of process of Creating this Add that we really need.

Sort:  

Masterpiece!

:) Thank you :) Hope the second one( second entry) will be even better, I will do my best.

T h i s   I s     O U T S T A N D I N G !


Not On The Trending Page


Let's See If We Can't Fix That Oversight!

Thank you :)

Massive! Thanks for submitting the first one, I'm looking forward to the Steem version though :-)

Thank you my friend.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @olegw
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

nice work! great first attempt! thanks for having set the bar in this cool competition!
If it helps, and you want to earn from each new sign up, you can use your @steem.ninja referral link in your description to provide instant steem accounts to new sign up and earn some commission for yourself too! https://steem.ninja/referral-programme.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59